Prize giving ceremony: Long

Full WMOC 2018 schedule

It’s time to announce the winners of the WMOC 2018 Long competition.

IOF gold, silver and bronze medals will be awarded to the three best placed competitors in each age group for men and women in the A-finals.

Before the start of the prize-giving ceremony, all medal winners will be invited to approach the ceremony podium. The time for this will be announced by the speaker. For each age group the three best men and women respectively will be escorted to the podium as one group in order for all 6 medalists to receive their medals at the same time.

July 13
14:00 — 14:45

Arena Grib Skov

More information